منتجاتنا

الأجهزة المنزلية

  • Mosquito-Killing Lamp

    مصباح قتل البعوض

    إنها منطقة كبيرة تحاصر البعوض عن طريق الزوبعة الماصة للبعوض. لا ضرر على جسم الإنسان أثناء قتل البعوض. تنقية الأنيون. يتم تشغيله بواسطة micro USB وقابل لإعادة الشحن وهو مريح للغاية في الخارج.

  • Handheld Garment Steamer

    باخرة الملابس المحمولة

    مكواة بخار للملابس محمولة باليد 1000 واط بخار عمودي وأفقي ، تسخين سريع 45 ثانية ، إيقاف تلقائي ، خزان مياه عالي السعة 90 مل ، للمنزل والسفر.

  • Garment Steamer

    طنجرة بخارية

    مكواة بخار للملابس صغيرة ومحمولة مع لوحة سيراميك ، وهيكل من مادة الكمبيوتر عالية الجودة. 2 في 1 للكي الجاف والرطب في اتجاهين. زر التشغيل بضغطة زر لراحة المستخدم. خزان مياه كبير سعة 110 مل ، يمكن الكي لمدة 8-10 دقائق.

  • Portable Insect Repelling Lamp

    مصباح محمول لصد الحشرات

    عصري وعملي ومثالي للاستخدام أثناء الترفيه. زر ضغط التشغيل لراحة المستخدم. شحن USB ، يمكن استخدامه في أي مكان تريد. مع سائل طارد ، طبيعي آمن وفعال ، مناسب للأم والجنين. ضوء ليلي دافئ وناعم ، ودافئ ومريح ، إعداد زمني لمدة 10 ساعات. يطرد البعوض بشكل فعال من خلال خلق 30 مترًا2 منطقة حماية داخلية أو خارجية 3 أمتار.

  • Jewelry Ultrasonic Cleaner

    منظف ​​المجوهرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمجوهرات بتصميم فريد من نوعه ، لمسة ناعمة تمامًا مثل بشرة الطفل.

    زر واحد سهل التشغيل ، خمس دقائق من الإغلاق التلقائي. 12 فولت الجهد المنخفض مقاوم للغبار ومقاوم للماء IP54 ، آمن ودائم. تصميم فائق منخفض الضوضاء ، مستوى ضوضاء أقل من 60 ديسيبل. حجم صغير محمول ، مناسب للحمل ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا كعلبة مجوهرات. تقدم بطلب للحصول على النظارات والمجوهرات والساعة وشفرات الحلاقة وأطقم الأسنان وغيرها.

  • Electric mop

    ممسحة كهربائية

    ممسحة كهربائية لاسلكية متعددة الوظائف 4 في 1 مع وسادات دوارة مزدوجة تجلب لك تجربة جديدة للمسح / الشمع / تلميع الأرضية. لاسلكي ، سهل الحمل مع بطارية ليثيوم قابلة لإعادة الشحن بسعة 3200 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، عمليات تدوم طويلاً. شمع وتلميع أرضي محترف: مع خزان مياه كبير 300 مل أو عامل شمع ضوضاء منخفضة أقل من 30 ديسيبل. رأس ممسحة نانو قابل للإزالة والغسل ، جيد لتنظيف البقع المختلفة. مع إضاءة LED للمساعدة في إضاءة المناطق المظلمة عند الحاجة.

  • Cordless floor cleaner

    منظف ​​أرضيات لاسلكي

    تعتبر غسالة الأرضية والمكنسة الكهربائية اللاسلكية متعددة الوظائف منظفات مبتكرة تجمع بين الميزات بما في ذلك: الغسيل الرطب والتنظيف الجاف في نفس الوقت ؛ التنظيف الذاتي والشحن المتكامل ؛ المياه النظيفة وخزان المياه المتسخة مفصولة ؛ قوة شفط قوية وغسيل رطب متكامل ؛ لاسلكي مصمم مع بطارية قابلة للفصل ؛ 17-30 دقيقة من وقت التشغيل في الوضعين القياسي / الأقصى ؛ شاشة LED مرئية لحالة العمل ؛ مصباح UVC مدمج لقتل البكتيريا وعث الغبار ؛ وظيفة التذكير الصوتي ، والمزيد من المرح لاكتشافه.

OUR PRODUCTS

Household appliances

  • Mosquito-Killing Lamp

    Mosquito-Killing Lamp

    It is large area trapping mosquitoes by whirlwind sucking mosquitoes. No harm to human body while killing mosquitoes. Anion purification.Powered by the micro USB and rechargeable and it’s very convenient to take outside.

  • Handheld Garment Steamer

    Handheld Garment Steamer

    Hand-held garment steamer portable clothes steamer 1000W vertically & horizontally steam, 45s fast heat-up, auto-off,90ml high capacity water tank,for home and travel.

  • Garment Steamer

    Garment Steamer

    Small and portable garment steamer with ceramic plate, PC high-grade material body. 2 in 1 dry & wet two-way ironing. Push-button start for user convenience. 110ml large capacity water tank, can be ironing for 8-10 minutes.

  • Portable Insect Repelling Lamp

    Portable Insect Repelling Lamp

    Fashionable and practical, ideal for use while entertaining.Push-button start for user convenience. USB charging, can be use anywhere you like. With repellent liquid, natural safe and effective, suitable for maternal and fetal use. Warm soft night light, cozy and comfortable.10 hours time setting.Effectively repels mosquitoes by creating a 30m2 indoor or 3 meters outdoor zone of protection.

  • Jewelry Ultrasonic Cleaner

    Jewelry Ultrasonic Cleaner

    Jewelry ultrasonic cleaner with unique appearance design, smooth touch just like baby skin.

    One button easy operation, five minutes auto shut-off. 12V low voltage dust-proof &waterproof grade IP54, safe and durable.Super low noise design, noise level less than 60dB. Small portable size, convenient to carry, and also can be used as a Jewelry box. Apply for glasses, jewelry,watch, razors, dentures, and other.

  • Electric mop

    Electric mop

    4-in-1 multifunctional cordless electric mop with dual spinning pads brings you a new experience for mopping/waxing/polishing the floor. Wireless, easy for carry with rechargeable 3200mAh Lithium battery, long-running processes.Professional floor waxer & polisher:with 300ml big water tank or wax agent.Low noise less than 30dB. Removable and washable Nano mop head.Good to clean different stains. With LED illumination to help light up dark areas when needed.

  • Cordless floor cleaner

    Cordless floor cleaner

    Multifunction cordless floor washer and vacuum cleaner is an innovative cleaner combined features including: Wet washing and dry vacuuming at the same time; Self-cleaning and charging based integrated; Clean water and dirty water tank separated; Strong suction power and wet washing integrated; Cordless designed with detachable battery pack; 17-30 min running time in Standard/Max modes; LED screen visible for working status; UVC lamp built-in for bacteria and dust mite killing;Voice reminding functioning, and more fun to be discovered.