منتجنا

مصباح محمول لصد الحشرات

عصري وعملي ومثالي للاستخدام أثناء الترفيه. زر ضغط التشغيل لراحة المستخدم. شحن USB ، يمكن استخدامه في أي مكان تريد. مع سائل طارد ، طبيعي آمن وفعال ، مناسب للأم والجنين. ضوء ليلي دافئ وناعم ، ودافئ ومريح ، إعداد زمني لمدة 10 ساعات. يطرد البعوض بشكل فعال من خلال خلق 30 مترًا2 منطقة حماية داخلية أو خارجية 3 أمتار.


تفاصيل المنتج

تخصيص

نموذج MH-08
القوة المصنفة 5 واط
حجم المنتج 77 * 76 * 138 ملم
الجهد االكهربى 5 فولت
لوحة التحكم التحكم باللمس (ضبط الوقت 10 ساعات)
شمال غرب 400 جرام
منطقة التطبيق 30 م 2 (في الداخل) ، 3 م (في الهواء الطلق)
أبعاد التغليف 515 × 415 × 415 ملم40 قطعة / كرتون)

المميزات

1. عصري وعملي ، مثالي للاستخدام أثناء التسلية.
زر التشغيل بضغطة زر لراحة المستخدم. شحن USB ، يمكن استخدامه في أي مكان تريد مع سائل طارد ، آمن وطبيعي وفعال ، مناسب للأم والجنين. ضوء ليلي دافئ وناعم ودافئ ومريح. 10 ساعات ضبط الوقت. يطرد البعوض بشكل فعال عن طريق إنشاء 30 م2 منطقة حماية داخلية أو خارجية 3 أمتار.

 

2. عملية سهلة
انقر فوق زر التشغيل وسيقوم الزر بتشغيل الضوء الأخضر لتشغيل وضع طارد البعوض الموفر للطاقة. الاغلاق التلقائي بعد 10 ساعات.

 

3. يطرد البعوض بشكل فعال
إنشاء 30 م2 منطقة حماية داخلية أو خارجية 3 أمتار ، مثالية للترفيه في مكان داخلي وخارجي مثل الحديقة أو الشرفة أو الفناء أو المسبح أو السطح ؛ تكنولوجيا مجربة تستخدم لمحاربة البعوض في أصعب المناطق على وجه الأرض ؛ يوفر 10 ساعات من الحماية.

 

4. أنيق ومريح ومحمول
يعد مصباح طارد البعوض الموثوق به الهدية المثالية لصاحب منزل جديد أو مضيفة أو متقاعد أو خريج جامعي أو بستاني أو مقدم رعاية.

 

5. 100٪ آمنة للإنسان والحيوانات الأليفة

مصباح طارد الحشرات آمن للحامل والطفل. لا توجد مواد سامة ولا سموم ولا إشعاع ولا حاجة لتنظيف الآفات الميتة ولا تحتاج إلى بطارية وتكلف القليل من الكهرباء. يمنحك منزلًا آمنًا وصديقًا للبيئة بنسبة 100٪.

تفاصيل المنتج

Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (1) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (2) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (3) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (4) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (5) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (6) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (7) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (8) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (9) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (10) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (11) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (12) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (13) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (14) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (15) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (16) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (17) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (18)


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

our product

Portable Mute Pure physical Photocatalyst Insect Repelling Lamp Electric Mosquito Killer Lamp Trap

 

-Fashionable and practical, ideal for use while entertaining.

-Push-button start for user convenience.

-USB charging, can be use anywhere you like.

-With repellent liquid, natural safe and effective, suitable for maternal and fetal use.

-Warm soft night light, cozy and comfortable.10 hours time setting.

-Effectively repels mosquitoes by creating a 30m2 indoor or 3 meters outdoor zone of protection.


Product Detail

Specification

Model MH-MK02
Rated Power 5W
Product Size 77*76*138mm
Voltage 5V
Control panel Touch control (10-hour time setting)
N.W. 400g
Application Area 30m2 (indoors), 3m (outdoors)

Features

1. Fashionable and practical, ideal for use while entertaining.
Push-button start for user convenience. USB charging, can be use anywhere you like.With repellent liquid, natural safe and effective, suitable for maternal and fetal use. Warm soft night light, cozy and comfortable. 10 hours time setting. Effectively repels mosquitoes by creating a 30m2 indoor or 3 meters outdoor zone of protection.

2. Easy operation
Click power on and the button will turn on the green light to turn on the energy-saving mosquito repellent mode. Automatic shutdown after 10 hours.

3. Effectively repels mosquitoes
Creating a 30m2 indoor or 3 meters outdoor zone of protection,perfect for entertaining on indoor place and out door place such as lawn, porch, patio, pool or deck; proven technology used to fight mosquitoes in toughest spots on earth; provides 10 hours of protection.

4. Stylish, convenient, portable
The trusted mosquito repelling lamp is the perfect gift for a new homeowner, hostess, retiree, college graduate, gardener or caregiver.

5. 100% safe for human & pets

The insect repelling lamp is safe for pregnant woman and baby. No toxic, no poisons, no radiation, and no need to clean up dead pests, no battery required and cost little electricity. Gives you a 100% safety and eco-friendly home.

Product Details

Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (1) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (2) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (3) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (4) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (5) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (6) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (7) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (8) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (9) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (10) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (11) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (12) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (13) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (14) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (15) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (16) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (17) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (18)


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us