unser Produkt

Tragbare Insektenschutzlampe

Modisch und praktisch, ideal für den unterhaltsamen Gebrauch. Start per Knopfdruck für mehr Komfort. USB-Aufladung kann überall verwendet werden. Mit abweisender Flüssigkeit, natürlich sicher und wirksam, geeignet für mütterliche und fetale Anwendung. Warmes, weiches Nachtlicht, gemütlich und komfortabel. 10 Stunden Zeiteinstellung. Wirkt Mücken effektiv ab, indem 30 m entstehen2 Innen- oder 3 Meter Außenschutzzone.


Produktdetail

Spezifikation

Modell MH-08
Nennleistung 5W
Produktgröße 77 * 76 * 138 mm
Stromspannung 5V
Schalttafel Touch-Steuerung (10-Stunden-Zeiteinstellung)
NW 400 g
Anwendungsbereich 30 m2 (drinnen), 3 m (draußen)
Verpackungsdimension 515X415X415mm40 STÜCK / Karton)

Eigenschaften

1. Modisch und praktisch, ideal für unterhaltsame Zwecke.
Druckknopfstart für Benutzerfreundlichkeit. USB-Aufladung kann überall verwendet werden. Mit abweisender Flüssigkeit, natürlich, sicher und effektiv, geeignet für den mütterlichen und fetalen Gebrauch. Warmes weiches Nachtlicht, gemütlich und komfortabel. 10 Stunden Zeiteinstellung. Wirkt Mücken effektiv ab, indem 30 m entstehen2 Innen- oder 3 Meter Außenschutzzone.

 

2. Einfache Bedienung
Klicken Sie auf Einschalten und die Schaltfläche schaltet das grüne Licht ein, um den energiesparenden Mückenschutzmodus einzuschalten. Automatische Abschaltung nach 10 Stunden.

 

3. Abwehr von Mücken
30m erstellen2 Schutzzone im Innen- oder Außenbereich von 3 Metern, ideal für die Unterhaltung auf Innen- und Außenbereichen wie Rasen, Veranda, Terrasse, Pool oder Deck; bewährte Technologie zur Bekämpfung von Mücken an den härtesten Stellen der Erde; bietet 10 Stunden Schutz.

 

4. Stilvoll, bequem, tragbar
Die bewährte Mückenschutzlampe ist das perfekte Geschenk für einen neuen Hausbesitzer, eine Gastgeberin, einen Rentner, einen Hochschulabsolventen, einen Gärtner oder eine Pflegekraft.

 

5. 100% sicher für Menschen und Haustiere

Die Insektenschutzlampe ist sicher für Schwangere und Babys. Kein Gift, keine Gifte, keine Strahlung und keine Notwendigkeit, tote Schädlinge zu beseitigen, keine Batterie erforderlich und kostet wenig Strom. Bietet Ihnen ein 100% sicheres und umweltfreundliches Zuhause.

Produktdetails

Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (1) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (2) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (3) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (4) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (5) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (6) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (7) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (8) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (9) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (10) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (11) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (12) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (13) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (14) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (15) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (16) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (17) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (18)


  • Bisherige:
  • Nächster:

  • Schreiben Sie Ihre Nachricht hier und senden Sie sie an uns

our product

Portable Mute Pure physical Photocatalyst Insect Repelling Lamp Electric Mosquito Killer Lamp Trap

 

-Fashionable and practical, ideal for use while entertaining.

-Push-button start for user convenience.

-USB charging, can be use anywhere you like.

-With repellent liquid, natural safe and effective, suitable for maternal and fetal use.

-Warm soft night light, cozy and comfortable.10 hours time setting.

-Effectively repels mosquitoes by creating a 30m2 indoor or 3 meters outdoor zone of protection.


Product Detail

Specification

Model MH-MK02
Rated Power 5W
Product Size 77*76*138mm
Voltage 5V
Control panel Touch control (10-hour time setting)
N.W. 400g
Application Area 30m2 (indoors), 3m (outdoors)

Features

1. Fashionable and practical, ideal for use while entertaining.
Push-button start for user convenience. USB charging, can be use anywhere you like.With repellent liquid, natural safe and effective, suitable for maternal and fetal use. Warm soft night light, cozy and comfortable. 10 hours time setting. Effectively repels mosquitoes by creating a 30m2 indoor or 3 meters outdoor zone of protection.

2. Easy operation
Click power on and the button will turn on the green light to turn on the energy-saving mosquito repellent mode. Automatic shutdown after 10 hours.

3. Effectively repels mosquitoes
Creating a 30m2 indoor or 3 meters outdoor zone of protection,perfect for entertaining on indoor place and out door place such as lawn, porch, patio, pool or deck; proven technology used to fight mosquitoes in toughest spots on earth; provides 10 hours of protection.

4. Stylish, convenient, portable
The trusted mosquito repelling lamp is the perfect gift for a new homeowner, hostess, retiree, college graduate, gardener or caregiver.

5. 100% safe for human & pets

The insect repelling lamp is safe for pregnant woman and baby. No toxic, no poisons, no radiation, and no need to clean up dead pests, no battery required and cost little electricity. Gives you a 100% safety and eco-friendly home.

Product Details

Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (1) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (2) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (3) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (4) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (5) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (6) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (7) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (8) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (9) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (10) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (11) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (12) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (13) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (14) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (15) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (16) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (17) Portable Insect Repelling Lamp (18)


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us