منتجاتنا

الأجهزة الموسمية

  • Tower Air Multiplier Bladeless Fan

    برج مروحة الهواء المضاعف بلا شفرات

    يعمل جهاز تنقية الهواء والمروحة 2 في 1 على تبريد مساحتك مع تصفية 99.79٪ من المواد المسببة للحساسية والملوثات. التصميم الخالي من الشفرات سهل التنظيف وآمن للأطفال. تبرد نفسك مع راحة البال مع فلتر الهواء. مروحة بدون شفرات بوظيفة التنقية والتعقيم ، قم بتفجير وتصفية الضباب باستخدام هذه المروحة الأنيقة.

  • Circulating DC Fan

    تعميم مروحة DC

    مروحة دوران الهواء DC. BLDC محرك تيار مباشر بدون فرش ، تصميم مضغوط وموفر للطاقة ، يمكن إضافة طارد البعوض. تسع سرعات لإمداد الهواء. تأرجح تلقائيًا من جانب إلى جانب ، لأعلى ولأسفل. ارتفاع قابل للتعديل. 1-2-4-8H وقت التبديل. 5 سرعات: عادي ، طبيعي ، نائم ، خاص بالأم والجنين ، الوضع الاقتصادي. ضوضاء منخفضة مع 11 ديسيبل فقط. ستة أمتار من الإمداد بالهواء لمسافات طويلة

  • Bladeless tower purifying fan

    مروحة تنقية برج بدون شفرات

    تعمل مروحة منقي الهواء 2 في 1 على تبريد مساحتك مع تصفية 99.79٪ من المواد المسببة للحساسية والملوثات. تصميم بدون شفرات سهل التنظيف وآمن للأطفال. مع عدم وجود شبك أو شفرات غير ملائمة ، من الأسهل بكثير مسح الاستخدام الشخصي النظيف في المساحات المنزلية والمكتبية لتحسين جودة الهواء. يساعد المدخنين على تقليل الملوثات في الهواء. يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين أعراض الربو وحساسية حبوب اللقاح. مثالي لغرف الأطفال وغرف المعيشة والمكاتب الصغيرة حتى 30 مترًا مربعًا.

  • Mini Portable Air Cooler

    مبرد هواء محمول صغير

    تصميم مبرد هواء صغير محمول مع مروحة مزدوجة لرياح أقوى. لديها ثلاثة مستويات لتزويد الهواء. رائع ومنعش بالثلج والماء ، وظيفة ترطيب خالية من الضباب ، إطلاق الأيونات السالبة ، خزان مياه منفصل ، تجنب تسرب الماء. يحافظ على رطوبة بشرتك ثم ينفخ الهواء البارد لإبعادك عن الهواء الجاف والاستمتاع بالصيف البارد المنعش.

OUR PRODUCTS

Seasonal appliances

  • Tower Air Multiplier Bladeless Fan

    Tower Air Multiplier Bladeless Fan

    2-in-1 air purifier and fan cools your space while filtering 99.79% of allergens and pollutants. bladeless design is easy to clean and safe for kids.Cool yourself while having peace of mind with its air filter. Bladeless fan with purifying&sterilization function,blow and filter away the haze with this stylish fan.

  • Circulating DC Fan

    Circulating DC Fan

    Air circulation DC fan. BLDC brushless direct current motor, compact design and energy saving,it can be added mosquito repellent. Nine-speed for air supply. Swing automatically side to side, up and down. Height adjustable. 1-2-4-8H time switch. 5 speed mode: normal, natural, sleeping, maternal and fetal, ECO mode. Low noise with only 11dBA .Six meters long distance air supply.

  • Bladeless tower purifying fan

    Bladeless tower purifying fan

    2-in-1 air purifier fan cools your space while filtering 99.79% of allergens and pollutants. Bladeless design is easy to clean and safe for kids. With no awkward grille or blades, it’s much easier to simply wipe clean personal use in domestic and office space to improve air quality. Helps smokers to reduce contaminants within the air. Can help improve the symptoms of asthma and pollen allergies. Great for children’s rooms, living rooms and small offices up to 30 square meters.

  • Mini Portable Air Cooler

    Mini Portable Air Cooler

    Mini portable air cooler design with double-fan for stronger wind. It has three-level air supply. Super cool and refreshing with ice and water, mist-free humidifying function, releasing negative ions, separate water tank, avoid water leakage. Keeps your skin moisture and then blow out cool air to keep you away from the dry air and enjoy the cool and fresh summer.