منتجاتنا

أدوات المطبخ

  • Portable Travel Kettle

    غلاية محمولة للسفر

    جدار مزدوج (# 304 وعاء داخلي SUS والجسم الخارجي من البلاستيك) ، شاشة تعمل باللمس مع مؤشر LED. اختيار درجة الحرارة من 40 درجة مئوية إلى 100 درجة مئوية. وظيفة الحفاظ على الدفء. عنصر تسخين مخفي وغطاء مخفي وسلك طاقة قابل للفصل ثلاث طبقات عازلة للحرارة ومقاومة للحروق. التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، حماية درجات الحرارة العالية.

  • 1.6L Low Sugar Rice Cooker

    جهاز طهي الأرز منخفض السكر 1.6 لتر

    طباخ أرز منخفض السكر منزلي متعدد الوظائف حساء أرز آلي معزول منخفض السكر الصحي وعاء أرز لتقليل السكر. اجعل فقدان السكر أمرًا سهلاً مثل التنفس وممارسة الرياضة وفقدان الوزن وتناول الطعام بشكل طبيعي. شبع منخفض من السكر ، أرز منخفض السكر لذيذ وليس دهونًا ، من السهل تقليل براعم التذوق للسكر لهذه اللقمة ، الحب!

  • Electric Steam Lunch Box

    صندوق غداء كهربائي بالبخار

    عصري وعملي ، سهل الحمل والاستخدام. نحيف ومضغوط ، لا يشغل مساحة كبيرة. هذا الطباخ الصغير لن يفسد مكتب عملك. أو ببساطة قم بتخزينه بعيدًا في درجك! منع التسخين الجاف والحماية من الحرارة الزائدة. سخان PTC من سبائك الألومنيوم ، أكثر أمانًا. تسخين محاط بالبخار ، طهي الطعام بالكامل. حاويات الطعام من الدرجة 304 جيدة للطهي وتخزين الطعام بسعة 900 مل.

  • Electric Lunch Box

    صندوق غداء كهربائي

    يمكن استخدام صندوق الغداء الكهربائي كصندوق غداء ، أو طباخ أرز كهربائي ، أو فرن قلي ، أو وعاء الحساء ، أو وعاء الشواء ، أو شكل جسم صغير رائع ، كطعام رائع في المكتب أو في المنزل. يضمن التصميم الفريد والمحسّن للتدفئة تسخين وجباتك بشكل متساوٍ ، ولا يزال بإمكانك الاستمتاع بالأطعمة ذات المذاق الأصلي الجيد. وزن الصندوق 0.84 كجم وهو ما يعادل صندوق غداء زجاجي. لا داعي للقلق بشأن التسرب عند وضعه في حقيبة اليد.

  • Multi-functional cooking pot

    وعاء طبخ متعدد الوظائف

    سعة 1.20 لتر ، مقلاة الألمنيوم المصبوب غير اللاصقة قابلة للإزالة بطلاء زيت أسود غير لاصق ؛ وظيفة التعيين (30-720 دقيقة) ؛ غطاء من الزجاج المقوى ، بمقبض معزول ؛ غطاء PP مع ختم سيليكون. الجسم الرئيسي مع لوحة التسخين. مقلاة للشواء ، باخرة (مادة تريتان). ترقية نظام التسخين يجعل درجة الحرارة مستقرة وموحدة. وستتوقف المقلاة الكهربائية عن التسخين وتحافظ على درجة الحرارة عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى المجموعة الخاصة بك ، مما يساعدك على طهي وجبة جيدة بشكل أفضل. ويمكن استخدامه كوجبة غداء ، يسهل تناوله.

  • Portable Juicer

    عصارة محمولة

    عصارة المضغ البطيء المحمولة: مركز تغذية أطفالك وعائلتك. عصارة المضغ البطيء هي عصارة محمولة ومدمجة وخفيفة الوزن تعمل بالضغط على البارد مع شحن USB ، فقط خذها ، ستحصل على عصير طازج ولذيذ وصحي في أي مكان وفي أي وقت ، حتى للعمل أو السفر أو المنزل. منع الأكسدة ، والحفاظ على إطلاق المزيد من العناصر الغذائية في العصير ، ويمنحك عصيرًا أكثر تغذية. حتى اللب يمكن استخدامه للمربى والتخليل وأكثر من ذلك.

OUR PRODUCTS

Kitchen appliances

  • Portable Travel Kettle

    Portable Travel Kettle

    Double wall (#304 SUS inner pot & Plastic outer body), Touch screen with LED indicator. Temperature selection from 40℃ to 100℃. Keeping warm function. Concealed heating element,concealed lid, detachable power cord Three layers of heating insulation and anti-scalding. Temperature control, high temperature protection.

  • 1.6L Low Sugar Rice Cooker

    1.6L Low Sugar Rice Cooker

    Low-sugar rice cooker home multi-function automatic rice soup isolated low sugar health rice pot to decrease sugar. Make losing sugar as easy as breathing, work out and lose weight and eat normally. Low sugar satiety, delicious not fat low sugar rice, easy to reduce sugar locked taste buds for this bite, love!

  • Electric Steam Lunch Box

    Electric Steam Lunch Box

    Fashionable and practical, easy to carry and use. Slim and compact, it doesn’t take up much space. This compact cooker won’t clutter up your work desk. Or, simply store it away in your drawer! Dry-heating prevention and overheat protection. Aluminum alloy PTC heater, more secure. Surrounded steaming heating, fully cook the food. Food Grade 304 Food containers  are good for both cooking and storing food, 900ml capacity.

  • Electric Lunch Box

    Electric Lunch Box

    The electric lunch box can be used as a lunch box, electric rice cooker, frying oven, stewing soup pot, braising pot, small great body shape, as exquisite food in the office or at home. Unique and upgraded design of heating makes sure your meals be heated evenly, and you can still enjoy foods at original good taste. Box wights 0.84KG and is equivalent to a glass lunch box. No worries about leakage when you put it in the handbag.

  • Multi-functional cooking pot

    Multi-functional cooking pot

    1.20 Liter capacity, die-cast aluminum nonstick pan is removable with black non-stick oil coating; Appointment function (30-720 mins); Tempered glass lid, with insulated handle; PP cap with Silicone sealing. Main body with heating plate; frying pan for grilling, steamer (Tritan material). Upgrade heating system makes the temperature stable and uniform. And the electric frying pan will stop continue heating and keep the temperature when the temperature reaches your set, which helps you cook a good meal better. And can be used as a lunch, easy to harry.

  • Portable Juicer

    Portable Juicer

    Portable Slow Masticating Juicer: Nutrition center of your children and family. Slow masticating juicer is a portable, compact, lightweight cold press juicer with USB charging, just take it, you will get a fresh, delicious and healthy juice anywhere, anytime, even for business, travel or home. Prevent oxidation, preserve release more nutrients into the juice, give you a more nutritious juice. Even the pulp can be used for jam, pickling dishes and more.