منتجنا

تعميم مروحة DC

مروحة دوران الهواء DC. BLDC محرك تيار مباشر بدون فرش ، تصميم مضغوط وموفر للطاقة ، يمكن إضافة طارد البعوض. تسع سرعات لإمداد الهواء. تأرجح تلقائيًا من جانب إلى جانب ، لأعلى ولأسفل. ارتفاع قابل للتعديل. 1-2-4-8H وقت التبديل. 5 سرعات: عادي ، طبيعي ، نائم ، خاص بالأم والجنين ، الوضع الاقتصادي. ضوضاء منخفضة مع 11 ديسيبل فقط. ستة أمتار من الإمداد بالهواء لمسافات طويلة


تفاصيل المنتج

تخصيص

نموذج MA-05
أقصى القوة) 22 واط
اللون أسود ، أبيض ، أخضر
الأبعاد 330 * 320 * 516/930 مم
أبعاد التعبئة 365 × 319 × 400 (مم)
الوزن الصافي 4.3 كجم
تتأرجح 90 درجة
عرضي 100 درجة
خيارات السرعة 9 سرعات في 5 وضعيات
لوحة التحكم التحكم باللمس

المميزات

1. سرعات وإعدادات متعددة للمروحة

تتمتع الرياح الطبيعية لمروحة الدوران الذكية بتجربة ممتازة لا تشعر بالصداع عند النفخ لفترة طويلة ، وقد أصبحت أكثر دقة وأنسنة في ظل متطلبات الإمداد بالهواء في السيناريوهات المختلفة ، ولديها خمسة أوضاع تلبي الاحتياجات اليومية وضع 5 سرعات مصمم خصيصًا: عادي ، طبيعي ، نائم ، للأم والجنين ، يتم ضبط وضع ECO على التفضيلات المرغوبة لتوفير الراحة المثلى.

 

2. تزويد الهواء بزاوية واسعة للغاية ، مما يعزز الدوران الداخلي في أربعة مواسم

6 أمتار من إمداد الهواء لمسافات طويلة يعمل على تسريع الدوران ، عند استخدامه مع مكيف الهواء ، يمكنه أيضًا تحسين كفاءة التبريد والتدفئة.

 

3. تذبذبات متعددة تعطي رياح منعشة
ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هناك 15 نوعًا من زوايا اهتزاز الرأس لمروحة التدوير Sapphire وهي 10 ° و 40 ° و 100 ° لأعلى ولأسفل و 30 ° و 60 ° و 90 ° لليسار واليمين. يمكن استخدامه لأعلى ولأسفل ولليسار ولليمين ، كما يمكن قلبه في اتجاه واحد. يمكن تعديله بمرونة لتلبية احتياجات شخص منفرد أو تبريد العديد من الأشخاص.

 

4. محرك DC هادئ متطور ، نطاق ضوضاء 11 ديسيبل فقط

70٪ أقل من المروحة الحالية ، هادئة ومريحة ، تمنحك نومًا جيدًا طوال الليل.

 

5. طبقة مزدوجة 15 تصميم ريش المروحة

تم تصميمه من خلال 9 شفرات خارجية و 6 شفرات داخلية ، و 15 ريشة مروحة بطبقة مزدوجة ، وحجم الهواء الناتج عن شفرة المروحة الكبيرة حوالي 1.8 مرة من شفرة المروحة الصغيرة للدائرة الداخلية ، وتم تحسين انحناء ريشة المروحة وتم تحسينها تم ضبطه ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لسرعتين مختلفتين للرياح. يتم خلط تدفق الهواء معًا ؛ تختلف عن المراوح التقليدية ومراوح دوران الهواء الأخرى ، تتميز مروحة الدوران الذكية طارد البعوض بمسافة رياح أطول ، ومنطقة أوسع للرياح ، وتدفق هواء أكثر ليونة. مثل الشاطئ الضحل ، تضربه الرياح الخفيفة ، وهو مناسب لكبار السن والأشخاص ذوي اللياقة البدنية الحساسة.

 

6. قابل للفصل لاستخدام الجدول.

يمكن استخدامه لكل من الطاولة والأرضية. تم اختبار ارتفاعات كلا النموذجين عدة مرات وتعديلها على أفضل ارتفاع يناسب الاستخدام اليومي للأشخاص. 93 سم لمراوح الأرضية و 51.6 سم لمراوح الطاولة. سواء كنت تجلس على الأريكة ، أو تقرأ كتابًا ، أو تلعب مع الطفل على السجادة ، أو مستلقية على السرير ، فهناك زاوية أفضل لك.

 

7. طارد البعوض

تم دمج الزيت الأساسي طارد البعوض في تيار الرياح القوي والواسع الانتشار ، ومجموعة طارد البعوض أكبر. مع إمداد هواء الرأس المتحرك بزاوية عريضة ، يمكن نقله إلى كل ركن من أركان المنزل ، بحيث يمكن لجميع أفراد الأسرة الاستمتاع بصيف بارد دون لدغات البعوض.

 

8. شاشة ذكية جديدة تعمل باللمس عالية الدقة

تستخدم القاعدة شاشة تعمل باللمس للكمبيوتر الشخصي عالية الدقة ، والتي تختلف عن الأزرار التقليدية. إنه بسيط وحديث ، والضوء ناعم وغير مبهر. سيتم إيقاف تشغيل الشاشة تلقائيًا في غضون 10 ثوانٍ بدون تشغيل.

تفاصيل المنتج

Air Circulation DC Fan (1) Air Circulation DC Fan (2) Air Circulation DC Fan (3) Air Circulation DC Fan (4) Air Circulation DC Fan (5) Air Circulation DC Fan (6) Air Circulation DC Fan (7) Air Circulation DC Fan (8) Air Circulation DC Fan (9) Air Circulation DC Fan (10) Air Circulation DC Fan (11) Air Circulation DC Fan (12) Air Circulation DC Fan (13) Air Circulation DC Fan (14) Air Circulation DC Fan (15)


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

our product

Circulating DC Fan

Air circulation DC fan. BLDC brushless direct current motor, compact design and energy saving,it can be added mosquito repellent. Nine-speed for air supply. Swing automatically side to side, up and down. Height adjustable. 1-2-4-8H time switch. 5 speed mode: normal, natural, sleeping, maternal and fetal, ECO mode. Low noise with only 11dBA .Six meters long distance air supply.


Product Detail

Specification

Model MA-05
Power (Max) 22W
Colour Black, White, Green
Dimensions 330*320*516/930(mm)
Packing Dimensions 365 X 319 X 400(mm)
Net Weight 4.3KG
Oscillating 90 °
Horizontal 100〫
Speed Options 9 speeds in 5 mode
Control Panel Touch control

Features

1. Multiple fan speeds and settings

The natural wind of the intelligent circulation fan has an excellent experience that is not feel headache when blow for a long time, and it has been more meticulously and humanized under the air supply requirements of different scenarios, and it has five modes that meet the daily scenarios.Specially designed 5 speed mode : Normal, natural, sleeping, maternal and fetal, ECO mode adjust to desired preferences for optimal comfort.

 

2. Ultra-wide-angle air supply, promoting indoor circulation in four seasons

6 meters of long-distance air supply accelerates circulation,when use with air condition, it can also improve the efficiency of cooling and heating.

 

3. Multi- oscillation delivering refreshing wind
It is worth mentioning that there are 15 kinds of head-shaking angles for Sapphire circulating fan, which are 10°, 40°, 100° up and down, 30°, 60°, and 90° left and right. It can be used up and down and left and right, and it can also be turned in one direction. It can be flexibly adjusted to meet the needs of single person blowing or several people cooling.

 

4. Advanced quiet DC motor, noise range only 11dBA

70% lower than the existing fan, quiet and comfort , give you a good sleep for whole night.

 

5. Double-layer 15 fan blades design

It’s designed by 9 outer blades and 6 inner blades, double-layer 15 fan blades, the air volume generated by the large fan blade is about 1.8 times than the inner circle small fan blade, and the curvature of the fan blade has been optimized and adjusted, which is more conducive to two different wind speeds. The airflow is mixed together; different from traditional fans and other air circulation fans, the mosquito repellent intelligent circulation fan has a longer wind distance, a wider windward area, and a softer airflow. Such as a shallow beach, it is stroked by light wind, suitable for elderly, people with sensitive physique.

 

6. Detachable for table use.

It can be used for both table and floor. The heights of both forms have been tested many times and adjusted to the best height that is more suitable for people's daily use. 93cm for floor fans and 51.6cm for table fans. Whether it is sitting on the sofa, reading a book, playing with the baby on the carpet, or lying on the bed, there is a better angle for you .

 

7. Mosquito repellent

The mosquito repellent essential oil is integrated into the strong and wide spreading wind current, and the mosquito repellent range is larger. With the wide-angle moving head air supply, it can be transported to every corner of the home, so that the whole family can enjoy a cool summer without mosquito bites.

 

8. New smart HD touch screen

The base uses a PC HD auto-turn off touch screen, which is different from the traditional buttons. It is simple and modern.The light is soft and not dazzling. The screen will automatically turn off within 10 seconds without operation.

Product Details

Air Circulation DC Fan (1) Air Circulation DC Fan (2) Air Circulation DC Fan (3) Air Circulation DC Fan (4) Air Circulation DC Fan (5) Air Circulation DC Fan (6) Air Circulation DC Fan (7) Air Circulation DC Fan (8) Air Circulation DC Fan (9) Air Circulation DC Fan (10) Air Circulation DC Fan (11) Air Circulation DC Fan (12) Air Circulation DC Fan (13) Air Circulation DC Fan (14) Air Circulation DC Fan (15)


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us