منتجنا

وعاء طبخ متعدد الوظائف

سعة 1.20 لتر ، مقلاة الألمنيوم المصبوب غير اللاصقة قابلة للإزالة بطلاء زيت أسود غير لاصق ؛ وظيفة التعيين (30-720 دقيقة) ؛ غطاء من الزجاج المقوى ، بمقبض معزول ؛ غطاء PP مع ختم سيليكون. الجسم الرئيسي مع لوحة التسخين. مقلاة للشواء ، باخرة (مادة تريتان). ترقية نظام التسخين يجعل درجة الحرارة مستقرة وموحدة. وستتوقف المقلاة الكهربائية عن التسخين وتحافظ على درجة الحرارة عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى المجموعة الخاصة بك ، مما يساعدك على طهي وجبة جيدة بشكل أفضل. ويمكن استخدامه كوجبة غداء ، يسهل تناوله.


تفاصيل المنتج

تخصيص

الفولطية 220 فولت 60 هرتز
قوة 550 واط
سعة 1.2 لتر
الوزن الصافي 2.45 كجم / جهاز كمبيوتر
قياس المنتج (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) بالملم 256x1 66x173 (مم)
مستلزمات مطاط أسود ، سلك كهرباء (0.9 م)
مادة وعاء ألومنيوم مصبوب مع طلاء أسود غير لاصق بالزيت
وظيفة التعيين  30-720 دقيقة

المميزات

1. 1.2L تصميم مضغوط
السعة 1.20 لتر من الألمنيوم المصبوب مع طلاء زيت أسود غير لاصق ؛ وظيفة التعيين (30-720 دقيقة) ؛ غطاء من الزجاج المقوى ، بمقبض معزول ؛ غطاء PP مع ختم سيليكون. الجسم الرئيسي مع لوحة التسخين. مقلاة للشواء ، باخرة (مادة تريتان).

 

2. ست وظائف للطهي
المقلاة الكهربائية تدعم المقلي ، المشوي ، القدر الساخن ، المسلوق ، على البخار ، على نار هادئة. يمكن استخدام مقلاة كهربائية متعددة الوظائف بدلاً من 6 أنواع من مقلاة الطهي

 

3. لوحة تسخين سريع
تسخين مسبق سريع لمدة 60 ثانية مكافئ حرارياً بدون دخان ، لا داعي للانتظار لفترة طويلة. ترقية نظام التسخين يجعل درجة الحرارة مستقرة وموحدة. وستتوقف المقلاة الكهربائية عن التسخين وتحافظ على درجة الحرارة عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى المجموعة الخاصة بك ، مما يساعدك على طهي وجبة جيدة بشكل أفضل.

 

4. وعاء غير لاصق قابل للإزالة
مقلاة كهربائية مع طلاء امن وعالي التقنية ، ويمكن استخدامه للفرن والنار. حسب القائمة تغيير المقالي المختلفة لطهي وجبات مختلفة بشكل أفضل ونظيفة أسهل.

 

5. تصميم مريح
مقبض تحكم مرئي. أسهل في اختيار وظيفة الطهي كما تريد. يمكن إخراج صندوق غداء محمول. غطاء من الزجاج المقسّى بمقبض معزول ، والجسم الرئيسي مع لوح تسخين ؛ مقلاة للشواء ، باخرة (مادة تريتان).

تفاصيل المنتج

Multi-functional cooking pot (1) Multi-functional cooking pot (2) Multi-functional cooking pot (3) Multi-functional cooking pot (4) Multi-functional cooking pot (5) Multi-functional cooking pot (6) Multi-functional cooking pot (7) Multi-functional cooking pot (8) Multi-functional cooking pot (9) Multi-functional cooking pot (10) Multi-functional cooking pot (11) Multi-functional cooking pot (12)


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

our product

Mini Multifunction Cooking Pot

 

1.20 Liter capacity, die-cast aluminum nonstick pan is removable with black non-stick oil coating; Appointment function (30-720 mins); Tempered glass lid, with insulated handle; PP cap with Silicone sealing. Main body with heating plate; frying pan for grilling, steamer (Tritan material). Upgrade heating system makes the temperature stable and uniform. And the electric frying pan will stop continue heating and keep the temperature when the temperature reaches your set, which helps you cook a good meal better. And can be used as a lunch, easy to harry.


Product Detail

Specification

Model No. MK-MP02
Rated Voltage 220V  60Hz ;
Power 550W
Capacity 1.2L
Net weight 2.45kg/PC
Product Measurement ( L x W x H ) in mm 256x1 66x173(mm)
Accessories black rubber, power cord(0.9m)
Pot Material die-cast aluminum with black non-stick oil coating
Appointment function  30-720 mins

Features

1. 1.2L compact design
The capacity is 1.20L die-cast aluminum with black non-stick oil coating; Appointment function (30-720 mins); Tempered glass lid,with insulated handle; PP cap with silicone sealing. Main body with heating plate; frying pan for grilling, steamer (Tritan material).

2. Six cooking functions
The electric pan skillet support fried, grilled, hot pot, boiled, steamed, simmered. One multifunction electric skillet can instead of 6 kinds of cooking pan

3. Fast heating plate
Fast 60 seconds preheating thermally equivalent smokeless, no need to wait for long time. Upgrade heating system makes the temperature stable and uniform. And the electric frying pan will stop continue heating and keep the temperature when the temperature reaches your set, which helps you cook a good meal better.

4. Nonstick pan is removable
The pan of the electric skillet with a safe and high-tech coating, and it can be used to the oven, fire. According to the menu to change different pans to cook different meals better and clean easier.

5. Ergonomic design
Visible control knob. More easier to choose the cooking function as you want. Portable accessory lunch box can be take out. Tempered glass lid with insulated handle,main body with heating plate ; frying pan for grilling, steamer (Tritan material).

Product Details

Multi-functional cooking pot (1) Multi-functional cooking pot (2) Multi-functional cooking pot (3) Multi-functional cooking pot (4) Multi-functional cooking pot (5) Multi-functional cooking pot (6) Multi-functional cooking pot (7) Multi-functional cooking pot (8) Multi-functional cooking pot (9) Multi-functional cooking pot (10) Multi-functional cooking pot (11) Multi-functional cooking pot (12)


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us